BAR.

Now back at the Expoplatz in Nidau!
Give a loan

Version 2.0

After six unexpectedly turbulent years as a temporary business, we can finally stay for three years or longer! You can now find us in our corner on the Expoplatz. Initially still following the familiar concept, innovations will be introduced throughout the season. We will soon be building our own kitchen, a great playground, a small mini-golf course, plenty of shade, earlier opening hours and so on. The more often you visit us, the quicker we will have the resources to develop BAR. further!

Opening hours

Open every day in dry weather. If you and the weather are unsure, the button on this website will show you whether we are open or not. 

Monday to Wednesday: 15.00h - 23.00h
Thursday to Saturday: 14.00h - approx. 00.30h
Sunday: 14:00h - approx. 23:00h

OFFER.

We currently only offer a sustainable range of drinks. Our friends make mini pizzas from the stone oven in good weather. By the end of the year, we will also be expanding our kitchen, which will allow us to offer not only fine food, but also snacks and homemade drinks. 

PARTICIPATE.

To get off to a good start, we are still dependent on your support. Lend us money in the form of a loan of CHF 1,000 for the further development of BAR. or perhaps you have material that we could use? Or you have an idea for a great event, or whatever. Get in touch with us!

Give a loan

A loan (or several loans) in the amount of CHF 1000.00 enables us to further develop the infrastructure and the BAR. offer. If all goes well, your money will be returned to you within three years.

Hand in material

We are looking for various materials and infrastructure for the construction and expansion of BAR.. Do you have wood, kitchen utensils, play equipment, a 3 metre tall giraffe or other material that could be exciting for us? Think of us and get in touch.

Become part of the team

Would you like to serve drinks in the beautiful BAR. at Expo Platz, cook vegan food, help with the design and/or organise events? Get in touch!

BAR. Video Thumbnail

Co-operation.

BAR. is a project in the field of sustainability, but also a meeting place and platform. We enjoy working with many different people and are happy to share our own experiences and our network. Do you have a new and sustainable idea and would like to work with us? Or have you been wanting to test your vision? Get in touch with us for an exchange.

PICTURES.

Skip to content

Sélectionner une page

BAR.

De retour dès maintenant sur l'Expoplatz de Nidau !
Accorder un prêt

Version 2.0

Après six années de turbulences inattendues en tant qu'entreprise temporaire, nous pouvons enfin rester de manière fixe pour trois ans ou plus ! Tu nous trouveras dès maintenant dans notre coin sur l'Expoplatz. Au début, le concept sera toujours le même, mais des nouveautés apparaîtront au fil de la saison. Ainsi, nous construirons bientôt notre propre cuisine, une super aire de jeux, un petit minigolf, beaucoup d'ombre, des heures d'ouverture plus tôt et bien plus encore. Plus tu nous rendras visite, plus vite nous aurons les moyens de faire évoluer le BAR. !

Heures d'ouverture

Ouvert tous les jours par temps sec. Si le temps et toi n'êtes pas sûrs, le bouton sur ce site t'indique si nous sommes ouverts ou non. 

Lundi à mercredi : 15.00h - 23.00h
Jeudi à samedi : 14.00h - environ 00.30h
Dimanche : 14:00h - environ 23:00h

OFFRE.

Actuellement, nous te proposons exclusivement un assortiment de boissons durables. Nos amis préparent également des mini-pizzas au four en pierre lorsque le temps le permet. D'ici la fin de l'année, nous allons également agrandir notre cuisine, qui nous permettra de proposer non seulement des plats raffinés, mais aussi des snacks et des boissons faits maison. 

PARTICIPER.

Pour bien démarrer, nous avons encore besoin de ton soutien. Prête-nous de l'argent sous la forme d'un prêt de CHF 1'000 pour le développement du BAR. ou peut-être as-tu du matériel que nous pourrions utiliser à bon escient ? Ou tu as une idée pour un super événement, ou quoi que ce soit d'autre. N'hésite pas à nous contacter !

Accorder un prêt

Un prêt (ou plusieurs) de CHF 1000.00 nous permet de développer les infrastructures et l'offre de BAR.. Si tout se passe bien, ton argent te sera déjà remboursé dans les trois ans.

Remettre le matériel

Nous recherchons du matériel et des infrastructures divers pour la construction et l'extension du BAR.. As-tu du bois, des ustensiles de cuisine, des jeux, une girafe de 3 mètres ou tout autre matériel qui pourrait être passionnant pour nous ? Pense à nous et contacte-nous.

Rejoins l'équipe

Tu veux servir des boissons, cuisiner des plats végétaliens, participer à l'aménagement et/ou organiser des événements dans le plus beau BAR. de l'Expo Platz ? Inscris-toi !

LES AFS. Vignette vidéo

Coopération.

BAR. est un projet dans le domaine de la durabilité, mais aussi un lieu de rencontre et une plateforme. Nous aimons travailler avec de nombreuses personnes différentes et partager nos propres expériences et notre réseau. As-tu une idée nouvelle et durable et tu veux te joindre à nous ? Ou tu veux depuis longtemps tester ta vision ? Contacte-nous pour un échange.

IMAGES.

Skip to content